Exhibition/Exposição @ CNEMA – centro nacional de exposições

convite digita_inuguraçãol_v1

 

Aguarelas

My debut as an exhibitor, in the context of the National Fair of Agriculture (Santarém, Portugal) with the support of Galleria 55, was a success! My watercolors were sold out!!! It’s a mix of happiness and sadness … Happiness (yeeeeah!) because people appreciated my work and sadness because I was separated from my drawings, which is always hard!

————————–

A minha estreia como expositora, no contexto da Feira Nacional da Agricultura (Santarém) e com o apoio da Galeria 55, foi um sucesso! As minhas aguarelas venderam-se todas! É um misto de alegria e tristeza… Alegria (muita alegria!) porque as pessoas apreciaram o meu trabalho e tristeza porque me separei dos meus desenhos, o que é sempre difícil!

See you soon with more work in progress!

Até breve!

Leave a Reply

